EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President Abby Shannon president@louisearcherpta.org
Vice President Sarah Randall vicepresident@louisearcherpta.org
Treasurer Rohit Elhance treasurer@louisearcherpta.org
Secretary Liz Lucca secretary@louisearcherpta.org
Fundraising Chair   fundraising@louisearcherpta.org
Finance Chair  Gergana Jostova finance@louisearcherpta.org
Programs/Events Chair  Kristin Herrmann programevents@louisearcherpta.org
Communications Chair   communications@louisearcherpta.org
Volunteer Chair  Shannon Aimone volunteercoordinator@louisearcherpta.org
Fundraising Events
LA5K Margie Woods la5k@louisearcherpta.org
  Peggy Femenella  
Pizza Bingo Lisa Dowell pizzabingo@louisearcherpta.org
  Sneha Mody  
  Krista Cunningham  
  Stacy Grant  
Skate Night Jennifer Grotpeter skatenight@louisearcherpta.org
Sock Hop Karen Van Raaphorst sockhop@louisearcherpta.org
  Erin Coleman  
Community Fundraisers
Box Tops Mary Franceschini boxtops@louisearcherpta.org
Dining For Dollars Elizabeth Sughrue diningfordollars@louisearcherpta.org
Loyalty Rewards Laura Plante loyaltyrewards@louisearcherpta.org
Spirit Wear Lynn Collins spiritwear@louisearcherpta.org
Yearbook Tooba Malik yearbook@louisearcherpta.org
  Huyen Pham  
Community Events
Book Fair Susan Theon  bookfair@louisearcherpta.org
  Cheryl Bredehoeft  
  Tinelle Davies  
Book Swap  Katherine Welch  bookswap@louisearcherpta.org
   Megan Reynolds  
Faculty Basketball Game Leslie Maffeo facultybasketball@louisearcherpta.org
Field Day Nicole Martin fieldday@louisearcherpta.org
International Night Sarah Bohn internationalnight@louisearcherpta.org
Science Fair Payal Ghala sciencefair@louisearcherpta.org
  Cristina Black  
Sixth Grade Dinner Stephanie Bollini sixthgradecelebration@louisearcherpta.org
Walk to School/Safe Routes Jennifer Grotpeter Wilson walktoschool@louisearcherpta.org
  Erin Ramana  
Hospitality & Teacher Appreciation
Holiday Cookie Carry Heather Buescher holidaycookiecarry@louisearcherpta.org
Sunshine Committee Allyson Jurutka sunshinecommittee@louisearcherpta.org
  Jennifer Sun  
  Gergana Jostova  
Teacher Appreciation Luncheon   taluncheon@louisearcherpta.org
Teacher Appreciation Week Sarah Randall taweek@louisearcherpta.org
Before/After School Programs
Before/After School Program Chairs Tinelle Davies programcoordinator@louisearcherpta.org
  Meredith Caldwell  
School Support
Garden Club  Marc Plante courtyard@louisearcherpta.org
Mini Grants   minigrants@louisearcherpta.org
Student Support
Cultural Arts Elisa Gijzel culturalarts@louisearcherpta.org
Louise Archer Day Representative Rebecca Huffman laday@louisearcherpta.org
Reflections Amee Shah reflections@louisearcherpta.org
  Rebecca Graves  
Room Parent Coordinator Sarah Randall roomparentcoordinator@louisearcherpta.org
School Supplies Dana McCollough schoolsupplykits@louisearcherpta.org
  Colleen Monoghan  
Special Education Representative   specialedrep@louisearcherpta.org
PTA Administration    
Audit Committee Courtney Johnston audit@louisearcherpta.org
Building Use Tinelle Davies buildinguse@louisearcherpta.org
Directory Doug Yeagle directory@louisearcherpta.org
Historian Rebecca Huffman historian@louisearcherpta.org
Membership and Donations Doug Yeagle membership@louisearcherpta.org
Nominating Committee Chair   nomination@louisearcherpta.org
Sunbeam Angie Pendry sunbeam@louisearcherpta.org
Website Jennifer O'Beirne webmaster@louisearcherpta.org
Liaisons
ESOL Representative Liz Toledo ESOLrep@louisearcherpta.org
Fairfax County Association for the Gifted Liaison Jessica Sartorius fcag@louisearcherpta.org
FCPS Council/Budget  Krisin Herrmann FCPSCouncilBudget@louisearcherpta.org
Kilmer PTA  Kim Luckett kilmerpta@louisearcherpta.org
Luther Jackson PTA   jacksonptaliaison@louisearcherpta.org
Madison PTSA Stephanie Bollini madisonptsaliaison@louisearcherpta.org
Thoreau PTA Stephanie Bollini thoreauptaliaison@louisearcherpta.org