EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President Abby Shannon president@louisearcherpta.org
Vice President Kristin Herrmann vicepresident@louisearcherpta.org
Treasurer Roger Stattel treasurer@louisearcherpta.org
Secretary Alice Suh secretary@louisearcherpta.org
Fundraising Chair   fundraising@louisearcherpta.org
Finance Chair   finance@louisearcherpta.org
Programs/Events Chair   programevents@louisearcherpta.org
Communications Chair   communications@louisearcherpta.org
Volunteer Chair  Shannon Aimone volunteercoordinator@louisearcherpta.org
Fundraising Events
LA5K Margie Woods la5k@louisearcherpta.org
  Peggy Femenella  
Pizza Bingo Lisa Dowell pizzabingo@louisearcherpta.org
  Sneha Mody  
  Krista Cunningham  
  Stacy Grant  
Skate Night Elizabeth Lucca skatenight@louisearcherpta.org
Sock Hop Karen Van Raaphorst sockhop@louisearcherpta.org
  Erin Coleman  
Community Fundraisers
Box Tops Karen Meade boxtops@louisearcherpta.org
Dining For Dollars Elizabeth Sughrue diningfordollars@louisearcherpta.org
Loyalty Rewards Regan Morgan loyaltyrewards@louisearcherpta.org
Spirit Wear Lynn Collins spiritwear@louisearcherpta.org
Yearbook Tooba Malik yearbook@louisearcherpta.org
  Huyen Pham  
Community Events
Book Fair Tinelle Davies  bookfair@louisearcherpta.org
  Megan Reynolds  
Book Swap Katherine Welch  bookswap@louisearcherpta.org
Faculty Basketball Game Leslie Maffeo facultybasketball@louisearcherpta.org
Field Day Nicole Martin fieldday@louisearcherpta.org
  Alecia Fowler  
International Night Sarah Bohn internationalnight@louisearcherpta.org
Science Fair Payal Ghala sciencefair@louisearcherpta.org
  Cristina Black  
Sixth Grade Dinner Mary Francescini sixthgradecelebration@louisearcherpta.org
Walk to School/Safe Routes Jennifer Grotpeter Wilson walktoschool@louisearcherpta.org
  Sara Trelawney  
Hospitality & Teacher Appreciation
Holiday Cookie Carry Heather Buescher holidaycookiecarry@louisearcherpta.org
Sunshine Committee Allyson Jurutka sunshinecommittee@louisearcherpta.org
  Jennifer Sun  
  Gergana Jostova  
Teacher Appreciation Luncheon   taluncheon@louisearcherpta.org
Teacher Appreciation Week Kristin Herrmann taweek@louisearcherpta.org
Before/After School Programs
Before/After School Program Chairs Jennifer Coady programcoordinator@louisearcherpta.org
  Erin Berk  
School Support
Garden Club  Laura Plante courtyard@louisearcherpta.org
Mini Grants  Mary Franceschini minigrants@louisearcherpta.org
Student Support
Cultural Arts Elisa Gijzel culturalarts@louisearcherpta.org
Louise Archer Day Representative   laday@louisearcherpta.org
Reflections Amee Shah reflections@louisearcherpta.org
  Rebecca Graves  
Room Parent Coordinator Kristin Herrmann roomparentcoordinator@louisearcherpta.org
School Supplies   schoolsupplykits@louisearcherpta.org
     
Special Education Representative   specialedrep@louisearcherpta.org
PTA Administration    
Audit Committee Courtney Johnston audit@louisearcherpta.org
Building Use Jennifer Coady buildinguse@louisearcherpta.org
Directory Doug Yeagle directory@louisearcherpta.org
Historian   historian@louisearcherpta.org
Membership and Donations Doug Yeagle membership@louisearcherpta.org
Nominating Committee Chair   nomination@louisearcherpta.org
Sunbeam Pratima Saxema sunbeam@louisearcherpta.org
Website Jennifer O'Beirne webmaster@louisearcherpta.org
Liaisons
ESOL Representative   ESOLrep@louisearcherpta.org
Fairfax County Association for the Gifted Liaison Jessica Sartorius fcag@louisearcherpta.org
FCPS Council/Budget   FCPSCouncilBudget@louisearcherpta.org
Kilmer PTA   kilmerpta@louisearcherpta.org
Luther Jackson PTA   jacksonptaliaison@louisearcherpta.org
Madison PTSA   madisonptsaliaison@louisearcherpta.org
Thoreau PTA Stephanie Bollini thoreauptaliaison@louisearcherpta.org