EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President Abby Shannon president@louisearcherpta.org
Vice President Kristin Herrmann vicepresident@louisearcherpta.org
Treasurer Roger Stattel treasurer@louisearcherpta.org
Secretary Alice Suh secretary@louisearcherpta.org
Programs/Events Chair   programevents@louisearcherpta.org
Volunteer Chair  Shannon Aimone volunteercoordinator@louisearcherpta.org
Events
Book Fair Megan Reynolds bookfair@louisearcherpta.org
Book Swap Katherine Welch bookswap@louisearcherpta.org
Faculty Volleyball Game Leslie Maffeo facultyvolleyball@louisearcherpta.org
Field Day Nicole Martin, Alecia Fowler fieldday@louisearcherpta.org
International Night Sarah Bohn internationalnight@louisearcherpta.org
LA5K Margie Woods, Peggy Femenella la5k@louisearcherpta.org
Pizza Bingo Lisa Dowell pizzabingo@louisearcherpta.org
  Sneha Mody  
  Krista Cunningham  
  Stacy Grant  
Science Fair Payal Ghala, Christina Black sciencefair@louisearcherpta.org
Sixth Grade Dinner Mary Franceschini sixthgradedinner@louisearcherpta.org
Skate Night Elizabeth Lucca skatenight@louisearcherpta.org
Sock Hop Karen Van Raaphorst, Erin Coleman sockhop@louisearcherpta.org
Programs
Before & After School Programs Jennifer Coady, Erin Beck programcoordinator@louisearcherpta.org
Box Tops Karen Meade boxtops@louisearcherpta.org
Cultural Arts Elisa Gijzel culturalarts@louisearcherpta.org
Garden Club  Laura Plante courtyard@louisearcherpta.org
Dining For Dollars Elizabeth Sughrue diningfordollars@louisearcherpta.org
Loyalty Rewards Regan Morgan loyaltyrewards@louisearcherpta.org
Mini Grants Mary Franceschini minigrants@louisearcherpta.org
Spirit Wear Lynn Collins spiritwear@louisearcherpta.org
Reflections Amee Shah, Becky Graves reflections@louisearcherpta.org
Walk to School/Safe Routes Jennifer Grotpeter Wilson, Sara Trelawney walktoschool@louisearcherpta.org
Yearbook Tooba Malik yearbook@louisearcherpta.org
  Huyen Pham  
Hospitality & Teacher Appreciation
Holiday Cookie Carry Heather Buescher holidaycookiecarry@louisearcherpta.org
Sunshine Committee Allyson Jurutka sunshinecommittee@louisearcherpta.org
  Jennifer Sun  
  Gergana Jostova  
Teacher Appreciation Kristin Herrmann taweek@louisearcherpta.org
PTA Administration    
Audit Committee Courtney Johnston audit@louisearcherpta.orgaudit@louisearcherpta.org
Building Use Jennifer Coady buildinguse@louisearcherpta.org
Directory Doug Yeagle directory@louisearcherpta.org
Historian   historian@louisearcherpta.org
Membership and Donations Doug Yeagle membership@louisearcherpta.org
Nominating Committee Chair   nomination@louisearcherpta.org
Room Parent Coordinator Kristin Herrmann roomparentcoordinator@louisearcherpta.org
School Supplies   schoolsupplies@louisearcherpta.org
Sunbeam Pratima Saxema sunbeam@louisearcherpta.org
Website Jennifer O'Beirne webmaster@louisearcherpta.org
Liaisons
ESOL Representative   ESOLrep@louisearcherpta.org
Fairfax County Association for the Gifted Liaison Jessica Sartorius fcag@louisearcherpta.org
FCPS Council/Budget   FCPSCouncilBudget@louisearcherpta.org
Kilmer PTA   kilmerpta@louisearcherpta.org
Luther Jackson PTA   jacksonptaliaison@louisearcherpta.org
Madison PTSA   madisonptsaliaison@louisearcherpta.org
Special Education Representative    
Thoreau PTA Stephanie Bollini thoreauptaliaison@louisearcherpta.org