PTA Board 2020-2021

Executive Committee

PresidentKristin Herrmannpresident@louisearcherpta.org
Vice PresidentRegan Morganvicepresident@louisearcherpta.org
TreasurerCathy Chentreasurer@louisearcherpta.org
SecretaryAlice Suhsecretary@louisearcherpta.org

Fundraising Events

LA5KShannon Aimonela5k@louisearcherpta.org
LA5K FundraisingErin Karney
Margie Woods
la5ksponsorship@louisearcherpta.org
Pizza Bingo/Silent AuctionSneha Mody
Krista Cunningham
Jackie Wirth
Sara Trewlaney
pizzabingo@louisearcherpta.org

Community Fundraisers

Box TopsKaren Meadeboxtops@louisearcherpta.org
Loyalty RewardsRegan Morganloyaltyrewards@louisearcherpta.org
Spirit WearLynn Collinsspiritwear@louisearcherpta.org
YearbookTooba Malik
Linda Cai
Wendy Bang
yearbook@louisearcherpta.org
Original WorksSarah Barryoriginalworks@louisearcherpta.org
Dining 4 DollarsLynn Statteldiningfordollars@louisearcherpta.org

Community Events

Book FairMegan Reynoldsbookfair@louisearcherpta.org
Book SwapKatherine Welchbookswap@louisearcherpta.org
Faculty Volleyball GameAbby Shannonfacultyvolleyball@louisearcherpta.org
Field DayNicole Martin
Michelle Fraser
fieldday@louisearcherpta.org
International NightLeslie Wood
Rachel George
internationalnight@louisearcherpta.org
STEAM FairCristina Black
Cristina Apariciog
sciencefair@louisearcherpta.org
Skate NightStephanie Emiloskatenight@louisearcherpta.org
Sock HopKaren Van Raaphorst
Erin Coleman
sockhop@louisearcherpta.org
Walk to School/Safe RoutesJennifer Grotpeter Wilsonwalktoschool@louisearcherpta.org

Hospitality & Teacher Appreciation

Holiday Cookie CarryLauren Padgettholidaycookiecarry@louisearcherpta.org
Sunshine CommitteeAllyson Jurutka
Jennifer (Peng Peng) Sun
sunshinecommittee@louisearcherpta.org
Teacher Appreciation & LuncheonRegan Morgantaweek@louisearcherpta.org

Before/After School Programs

Before/After School Programs ChairsJennifer Coady
Jenn Yang Cha
programcoordinator@louisearcherpta.org
Odyssey of the MindPratima Saxenaodysseyofthemind@louisearcherpta.org

School Support

Garden ClubKelly Liangcourtyard@louisearcherpta.org
Mini GrantsSarah Barryminigrants@louisearcherpta.org

Student Support

Cultural ArtsElisa Gijzelculturalarts@louisearcherpta.org
Sunshine TimesLeslie Wood
Sarah Couchman
sunshinetimes@louisearcherpta.org
ReflectionsLisa Munoz
Preeti Batra
reflections@louisearcherpta.org
Room Parent CoordinatorRegan Morganroomparentcoordinator@louisearcherpta.org
School SuppliesLauren Downsschoolsupplykits@louisearcherpta.org

PTA Administration

Audit CommitteeChris Woodaudit@louisearcherpta.org
Building UseJennifer Coadybuildinguse@louisearcherpta.org
DirectoryPreeti Batradirectory@louisearcherpta.org
Facebook Page AdminLauren Downsfbadmin@louisearcherpta.org
Membership and DonationsSusan Harrismembership@louisearcherpta.org
Nominating Committee ChairShannon Aimone
Kristin Herrmann
Regan Morgan
nomination@louisearcherpta.org
SunbeamPratima Saxenasunbeam@louisearcherpta.org
Volunteer ChairShannon Aimonevolunteercoordinator@louisearcherpta.org
WebsiteJerry Alexandratoswebmaster@louisearcherpta.org