Teacher Name Phone Number Grades/Subjects Taught Email Address
 Steph Gardiner
  (current teacher)
 610-509-6253  K - 6th Math, Language Arts  sngardiner@fcps.edu
 Pat Hynes
  (retired teacher)
 703-209-9695  K - 8th All subjects  hynes59@yahoo.com
 Nadine James
  (retired teacher)
 703-435-1893
  703-314-9609
 K - 6th, Language Arts, Reading,
Remediation, Enrichment
 nmjames1972@aol.com
 Marcia Katz
  (retired teacher)
 703-525-4810
  202-320-7899
 K - 6 All Subjects, GenEd or SpecEd  marciamkatz@aol.com
 Meghan McGrath
  (current teacher)
 732-763-5776  2nd - 6th Reading or Writing
  K - 6th Math

 mmmcgrath@fcps.edu(preferred)

 Tracy Paradis
  (current teacher)
 703-589-6148  K-5 Math, Language Arts  taparadis@fcps.edu
 Anita Sahai
  (current teacher)
 703-297-0829  3 - Algebra I, Math  asahai@fcps.edu
 Katie Savage
  (current teacher)
 703-919-6298  K-4 All subjects
  5-6 Language Arts
 K_L_Savage@live.com
  klsavage@fcps.edu
 Kristen Toth
  (current teacher)
 703-472-7317  2nd - 6th Reading, Writing, Science, Enrichment  katoth@fcps.edu
 Claire Sefein
  (current teacher)
 703-599-5657  K - 6th, reading  cfsefein@fcps.edu