Teacher Name Phone Number Grades/Subjects Taught Email Address

 Chris Ganley
 (former parent)

 703-966-0660  Math - 2nd grade to Algebra 1   cganley65@gmail.com
 Anita Higgins
 (from neighborhood)
 204-472-3072  K-9th All Subjects
ESOL, Special Needs (Autistic, etc.)
  anitabisahah@yahoo.com
 Nadine James
  (retired teacher)
 703-435-1893
 703-314-9609
 K - 6th, Language Arts, Reading,
Remediation, Enrichment
 nmjames1972@aol.com
 Meghan McGrath
  (current teacher)
 732-763-5776  2nd - 6th Reading or Writing
  K - 6th Math

 mmmcgrath@fcps.edu(preferred)

 Anita Sahai
  (current teacher)
 703-297-0829  3 - Algebra I Math  asahai@fcps.edu
 Katie Savage
  (current teacher)
 703-919-6298  K-4 All subjects
  5-6 Language Arts
 K_L_Savage@live.com
  klsavage@fcps.edu
 Claire Sefein
  (current teacher)
 703-599-5657  K - 6th, reading  cfsefein@fcps.edu
 Kate Werley (current teacher)  717-676-5716  K-4th all subjects  kmwerley@fcps.edu