PTA Board 2022 -2023

Executive Committee
PresidentLynde Herzbachpresident@louisearcherpta.org
Vice PresidentApril Buckleyvicepresident@louisearcherpta.org
TreasurerSteve Soliday treasurer@louisearcherpta.org
SecretaryKatie Nevitt secretary@louisearcherpta.org


Fundraising Events
LA5K FundraisingErin Karney
Margie Woods
la5ksponsorship@louisearcherpta.org


Community Fundraisers
Dining for DollarsErin Barry
Corrie Pratt
diningfordollars@louisearcherpta.org
Original WorksCathy Chenoriginalworks@louisearcherpta.org
Spirit WearMolly Pengspiritwear@louisearcherpta.org
YearbookAnita Hou
Kelly Liang
yearbook@louisearcherpta.org


Community Events
Book FairMegan Reynoldsbookfair@louisearcherpta.org
Book SwapKatherine Welchbookswap@louisearcherpta.org
International NightBryan Burgess
Gila Hashkes
internationalnight@louisearcherpta.org
Sixth Grade CelebrationShannon Aimonesixthgradecelebration@louisearcherpta.org
Skate NightErin Berkskatenight@louisearcherpta.org
Sock HopMolly Peng
Reshma Patel
sockhop@louisearcherpta.org


Hospitality & Teacher Appreciation
Holiday Cookie CarryLauren Padgettholidaycookiecarry@louisearcherpta.org
Sunshine CommitteeAlison Jones
Alice Suh
sunshinecommittee@louisearcherpta.org
Teacher Appreciation & LuncheonApril Buckleytaweek@louisearcherpta.org


Before/After School Programs
Before/After School Programs ChairsJennifer Coady
Amanda Liu
programcoordinator@louisearcherpta.org
Odyssey of the MindLisa Munozodysseyofthemind@louisearcherpta.org


School Support
Mini GrantsCathy Chenminigrants@louisearcherpta.org


Student Support
Cultural ArtsApril Brownculturalarts@louisearcherpta.org
ReflectionsLisa Munozreflections@louisearcherpta.org
Room Parent CoordinatorApril Buckleyroomparentcoordinator@louisearcherpta.org
School SuppliesLauren Downsschoolsupplykits@louisearcherpta.org
Sunshine TimesReshma Patel
Sarah Couchman
sunshinetimes@louisearcherpta.org


PTA Administration
Audit CommitteeJerry Alexandratosaudit@louisearcherpta.org
Building UseJennifer Coadybuildinguse@louisearcherpta.org
DirectoryManpreet Dhanjaldirectory@louisearcherpta.org
Facebook Page AdminLauren Downsfbadmin@louisearcherpta.org
Membership & DonationsLauren Padgettmembership@louisearcherpta.org
SunbeamJerry Alexandratossunbeam@louisearcherpta.org
Volunteer ChairShannon Aimonevolunteercoordinator@louisearcherpta.org
WebsiteJerry Alexandratoswebmaster@louisearcherpta.org